Alpine Steering Committee & Business


2020 - 2021 Alpine Division Steering Committee

Alpine Director: Gary King
Alpine Assistant Director: Jesse Scroggins
Alpine Commissioner: Todd McNabb

League Representatives:

Blue Mt. Representative: 
Metro League Representative: Cedric Bousquet
Mt. Hood League Representative: Dane Klindt
Southern League Representative: Matt Galli
Three Rivers League Representative: Spencer Raymond
Emerald League Representative: Scott Pohlscheider

Non-Voting Members

Alpine Secretary: Matt Galli
Treasurer: Mike McManus

Alpine Division Meeting Minutes

FAQ About the Alpine Steering Committee

Q.  What does the Alpine Steering Committee do?
A.   The Alpine Steering Committee oversees all OISRA Alpine/Freestyle activities, predominantly providing guidance and oversight for the state championship event. The Steering Committee is responsible for fulfilling all Alpine Division fiduciary duties and writing and amending the Alpine Policies and Race Rules.

Q.  How are the members of the Alpine Steering Committee chosen?
A.  Alpine Division Head Coaches choose the voting members of the Steering Committee..
  • ALL Alpine Head Coaches vote for the Steering Committee officers.
  • The Head Coaches for each league choose their respective League Representatives.
Q.  Do the Head Coaches also choose the non-voting members of the Alpine Steering Committee?
A.  No. The non-voting members of the Steering Committee are selected differently
  • The Secretary/Treasurer is chosen by the Steering Committee.
  • The Liaison for the Board of Directors is chosen by the Board of Directors.

OISRA Sponsors

Ways to Connect With Us