Leagues & League Contacts

The teams in the Alpine Division are organized into Six geographic leagues. See below for maps.


Three Rivers: Spencer Raymond

Metro: Cedric Bousquet

Mt. Hood: Dane Klindt

Southern: Gary King

Blue Mountain: Luke Brown

Emerald: Scott Pohlschneider


CLICK HERE For a List of Teams for each League

Note: Emerald League covers the central Wilamette Valley and is not reflected on this map 

Boundary Map for the 3 leagues in the Portland Area

OISRA Sponsors

Ways to Connect With Us